12 Inch Dance: 80s Synthpop - 12 Inch Dance: 80s Synthpop

12 Inch Dance: 80s Synthpop 12 Inch Dance: 80s Synthpop (2016 Rhino Double LP 0190295918699)

Track list:

Duran Duran - Planet Earth (Night Version)
Spandau Ballet - To Cut A Long Story Short (12" Version)
New Order - Thieves Like Us (12" Version)
Talk Talk - It's My Life (Extended Mix)
Aztec Camera - Walk Out To Winter (Extended Version)
The Dream Academy - Life In A Northern Town (Extended Version)
Bronski Beat - Smalltown Boy (12" Version)
Echo & The Bunnymen - Never Stop (Discotheque)
a-ha - Take On Me (Extended Mix)
Simply Red - Money's Too Tight (To Mention) (The Cutback Mix)
Belouis Some - Imagination (12" Version)
Re-Flex (2) - The Politics of Dancing (Extended Version)

NEW Double LP Vinyl - - 2016 - Rhino

Availability: Available to order (ships within 2 to 3 working days)


We will dispatch this product within 2 days. Read more about our deliveries here.

Call us now on 01484 845999 for more information about our products.

Return purchased items and get all your money back.

Additional Info

Additional Info

Title 12 Inch Dance: 80s Synthpop
Music Styles New Wave
Artist 12 Inch Dance: 80s Synthpop
Condition New
Grade NEW
Format Double LP Vinyl
Year 2016
Label Rhino
Catalogue Number 190295918699
Extras (0190295918699)
This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.