Celtic Frost - Vanity / Nemesis (2-LP, 180 Gram Vinyl)

Celtic Frost Vanity / Nemesis (2-LP, 180 Gram Vinyl) (2017 Noise Records Double LP 4050538205442)

Track list:

The Heart Beneath
Wine In My Hand (Third From The Sun)
Wings Of Solitude
The Name Of My Bride
This Island Earth
The Restless Seas
Phallic Tantrum
A Kiss Or A Whisper
Heroes (Wine In My Hand EP Track)
A Descent To Babylon ( Babylon Asleep) (Wine In My Hand EP Track)

NEW Double LP Vinyl - - 2017 - Noise Records

Availability: Available to order (ships within 4 to 5 working days)


We will dispatch this product within 2 days. Read more about our deliveries here.

Call us now on 01484 845999 for more information about our products.

Return purchased items and get all your money back.

Additional Info

Additional Info

Title Vanity / Nemesis (2-LP, 180 Gram Vinyl)
Music Styles Heavy Metal
Artist Celtic Frost
Condition New
Grade NEW
Format Double LP Vinyl
Year 2017
Label Noise Records
Barcode 4050538205442
Catalogue Number 4050538205442
Extras (4050538205442)
This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.